Sign In
opener

Staff

Administration 2019/2020

Mrs. K Desmarais

Kristy.Demarais@ecsd.net

Principal
Mrs. J. Schipper
Joanna.Schipper@ecsd.net
Assistant Principal


Custodial 2019/2020

Mr. J. Jamieson Head Custodian
Ms. A. Tu Light Duty Custodian

 

Educational Assistants 2019/2020

Mrs. M. Tate

Educational Assistant

Ms. S. Schurek Media Resource/Educational Assistant

Ms. P. Gonzales

Educational Assistant

Mrs. D. Purcell Early Learning Facilitator

 

Teacher and Other Staff 2019/2020

Mrs. C. Caputo
Administrative Support
Mrs. N. Carson
Nicole.Carson@ecsd.net
100 Voices Program
Miss. H. Magee
Heather.Magee@ecsd.net
 Kindergarten
Miss. L. Kiryluk 
Leah.Kiryluk@ecsd.net
    Grade 1
Mrs. C. McCulloch
Chalaine.McCulloch@ecsd.net 
 Grade 2

Ms. T. Lashmar

Teresa.Lashmar@ecsd.net

Grade 3

 Mr. J. Nagy

James.Nagy@ecsd.net

Grade 3
Mrs. T. Pops
Tara.Pops@ecsd.net
Grade 4
Mrs. L. Kordyban
Leanna.Kordyban@ecsd.net
Grade 5
Mr. D. Slupek
Daniel.Slupek@ecsd.net
Grade 6
Mrs. J. Schipper
Joanna.Schipper@ecsd.net
Learning Coach
Mrs. S. Sech
Svetlana.Sech@ecsd.net
Music 

 

Multi Disciplinary Team  2019/2020
Ms. K. Gauthier
Kathleen.Gauthier@ecsd.net
Family School Liaison Worker
Amanda Brandon
Amanda.Brandon@ecsd.net
TA-BT